Countdown begin
The Selected Conference Papers Will be Published in International Journal of Computer Science and Engineering [IJCSE].

Organizing Committee

Honorary Chairs

Dr. R N Shetty
Chairman, RNSIT

General Chairs

Dr. H N Shivashankar
Director, RNSIT

Dr. M K Venkatesha
Principal, RNSIT

Dr. G T Raju
Vice-Principal, RNSIT

Organizing Chairs

Dr. N P Kavya
HoD, Dept. of MCA

Dr. U Bhojanna
HoD, Department of MBA & Research Centre

Program Chairs

Dr. Rajani Narayan
Department of MCA

Dr. Tamizharasi

Department of MBA


Mr. Vishwanath Murthy
Department of MCA

Dr. G V M Sharma

Department of MBA

Web Administrator

Mr. K V Ramasatish
Department of MCA

Ms. Archana J R

Department of MBA

Advisory Board

Dr. V Susheela Devi
Professor, IISc, Bengaluru

Mr. Sudhindra Kaushik
Chairman IEEE Bangalore,
Chief Innovator and co-founder PRASU.

Mr. Gopi Subramanian
Taycon Systems, US.

Dr. P D Jose
Professor, chair, Digital Learning, IIMB

Mr. Vikas Kumar
Head of Discipline and Director, EMIRG, University of Sydney

Dr. Balasubramanya
Professor, IISc, Bengaluru.

Publicity Chairs

Mr.Ashok Kumar R S
Department of MBA

Mr.I G Srikanth

Department of MBA

Mr.Deepak Kumar D
Department of MBA

Mr.Vinay H V
Department of MBA